Name Position Party Constituency
Lisa Chambers TD Fianna Fáil Mayo
James Charity Councillor Independent Athenry-Oranmore
Nessa Childers MEP Independent Dublin
Aine Clancy Councillor Labour Ballymun
TJ Clare Independent
Sorca Clarke Councillor Sinn Féin Mullingar-Kilbeggan
Michael Clarke Councillor Independent Ballymote-Tubbercurry
Paul Clarke Independent
Peter Cleere Councillor Fianna Fáil Kilkenny City East
John Clendennen Councillor Fine Gael Birr
Shane Clifford Fianna Fáil
Lorraine Clifford-Lee Senator Fianna Fáil Cultural and Educational Panel
Thomas Clonan Independent
Deirdre Clune MEP Fine Gael South
Declan Clune Councillor Sinn Féin Comeragh
Kathleen Codd-Nolan Councillor Fine Gael Enniscorthy
Emma Coffey Councillor Fianna Fáil Dundalk South
Paudie Coffey Senator Fine Gael Taoiseach's Nominee
Emma Coffey Fianna Fáil
Oisín Patrick Coghlan Independent
Paul Coghlan Senator Fine Gael Industrial and Commercial Panel
Eamonn Coghlan Fine Gael
Alan Coleman Councillor Independent Bandon-Kinsale
Michael Coleman Councillor Fianna Fáil Celbridge-Leixlip
Anne Colgan Councillor Independent Blackrock
Bill Collentine Councillor Fianna Fáil Mullingar-Coole
Clare Colleran Molloy Councillor Fianna Fáil Ennis
Danny Collins Councillor Independent West Cork
Aine Collins Fine Gael
Joan Collins TD Independents 4 Change Dublin South-Central