Name Position Party Constituency
Daire Nolan Former Representative Independent
Lorna Nolan Former Representative Independent
Dianne Nolan Former Representative Sinn Féin
Carol Nolan TD Unknown Offaly
Michael Noonan TD Fine Gael Limerick City
Malcolm Noonan Councillor Green Party Kilkenny City West
Catherine Noone Senator Fine Gael Industrial and Commercial Panel
Malachy Noone Former Representative Fianna Fáil
David Norris Senator Independent University of Dublin
Ann Norton Councillor Independent Ennis
Pat Nugent Councillor Fine Gael Dungarvan
Michael Nugent Former Representative Sinn Féin
Eoin Ó Broin TD Sinn Féin Dublin Mid-West
Eoin Ó Broin Councillor Independent Clondalkin
Seán Ó Buachalla Former Representative Green Party
Diarmaid O Cadhla Former Representative Independent
Diarmaid Ó Cadhla Former Representative Independent
Caoimhghín Ó Caoláin TD Sinn Féin Cavan-Monaghan
Marc Ó Cathasaigh Councillor Green Party Tramore-Waterford City West
Séighin Ó Ceallaigh Former Representative Sinn Féin
Naoise Ó Cearúil Councillor Fianna Fáil Maynooth
Pádraig Ó Céidigh Senator Independent Taoiseach's Nominee
Trevor Ó Clochartaigh Former Representative Unknown
Cathal Ó Conchúir Former Representative Sinn Féin
Dáithí Ó Cualáin Councillor Unknown Conamara South
Seosamh Ó Cualúin Former Representative Independent
Éamon Ó Cuív TD Fianna Fáil Galway West
Tomás Ó Curraoin Councillor Independent Conamara South
Brian Ó Domhnaill Senator Fianna Fáil Agricultural Panel
Seamus Ó Domhnaill Former Representative Fianna Fáil